RIESS

RIEES 

  • RIEES supports individuals with autism and learning disabilities and their familiesRIESS 2

  • RIEES Youth Club is for those aged 14-25 with autism or learning difficulties to help bridge the often difficult transitional period into adulthood.

  • RIEES Youth Club aims to teach life skills, boost confidence and have lots of fun!

  • RIEES meets every Saturday during term time 1:30-3:30

Do you want to know more you can email us on  or visit our website.


RIEES Youth Club phones 01708 761221 or
07532093738.











 

Upcoming Events

Monday 22 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 23 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 24 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 25 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 26 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Monday 29 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 30 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 31 October
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 1 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 2 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Monday 5 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 6 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 7 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 8 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 9 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Monday 12 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 13 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 14 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 15 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 16 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Monday 19 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 20 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 21 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 22 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 23 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Monday 26 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 27 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 28 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 29 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 30 November
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Monday 3 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Tuesday 4 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Wednesday 5 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Thursday 6 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room
Friday 7 December
8:00amRIEES Training @ Olive Room