Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 8th October
Tuesday 9th October
Wednesday 10th October
Thursday 11th October
Friday 12th October
Saturday 13th October
Sunday 14th October
10:00am Prayer
Monday 15th October
Tuesday 16th October
Wednesday 17th October
Thursday 18th October
Friday 19th October
Saturday 20th October - Today
Sunday 21st October
10:00am Prayer
6:00pm Prayer
Monday 22nd October
Tuesday 23rd October
1:45pm Fit-4-Life
Wednesday 24th October
Thursday 25th October
Friday 26th October
Saturday 27th October
Sunday 28th October
10:00am Prayer
6:00pm Prayer
Monday 29th October
Tuesday 30th October
1:45pm Fit-4-Life
Wednesday 31st October
Thursday 1st November
Friday 2nd November
Saturday 3rd November
Sunday 4th November
10:00am Prayer
5:00pm Prayer
Monday 5th November
Tuesday 6th November
Wednesday 7th November
Thursday 8th November
Friday 9th November
Saturday 10th November
Sunday 11th November
10:00am Prayer
5:00pm Prayer