chURCH EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 30 DAYS
 

Thursday 27 February
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Friday 28 February
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 1 March
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 2 March
9:15amAmaze Support Group @ The Meeting PLace
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
6:45pmParksiders @ Parkside (Romford Baptist Church for the Elderly)
Tuesday 3 March
2:00pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 5 March
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Friday 6 March
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Saturday 7 March
9:30amInspirations @
Sunday 8 March
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 9 March
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 10 March
2:00pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
7:30pmLeadership Meetings @ The Manse
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 12 March
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Friday 13 March
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 15 March
GV 201 Submission Due date @ Romford Baptist Church
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
10:31amAmaze Kingdon Kids @ Romford Baptist Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 16 March
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 17 March
2:00pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 19 March
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Friday 20 March
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 22 March
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 23 March
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 24 March
2:00pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
7:30pmLeadership Gathering @ MANSE
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 26 March
7:30pmParkside Trustee Meeting @ Piano Room Parkside
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Friday 27 March
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room