chURCH EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 30 DAYS
 

Sunday 31 May
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 1 June
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 2 June
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype
Wednesday 3 June
10:30amThe virtual Meeting Place @ Internet Zoom
7:45pm8 Week Prayer Course @ Internet Zoom
Sunday 7 June
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 8 June
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 9 June
7:30pmLeadership Meetings @ The Manse
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype
Wednesday 10 June
10:30amThe virtual Meeting Place @ Internet Zoom
Sunday 14 June
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmNewcomers' Reception @ The Youth Lounge
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 15 June
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 16 June
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype
Wednesday 17 June
10:30amThe virtual Meeting Place @ Internet Zoom
Sunday 21 June
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 22 June
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 23 June
7:30pmLeadership Gathering @ MANSE
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype
Wednesday 24 June
10:30amThe virtual Meeting Place @ Internet Zoom
Sunday 28 June
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 29 June
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 30 June
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype