chURCH EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 30 DAYS
 

Monday 24 June
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Tuesday 25 June
2:15pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 27 June
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place
Friday 28 June
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 30 June
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 1 July
9:15amAmaze Support Group @ The Meeting PLace
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Tuesday 2 July
2:15pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
7:30pmLeadership Meetings @ The Manse
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 4 July
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place
Friday 5 July
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Saturday 6 July
8:30amPrayer Breakfast @ Church
Sunday 7 July
GV 197 Submission Due date @ Romford Baptist Church
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 8 July
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
6:45pmParksiders @ Parkside (Romford Baptist Church for the Elderly)
Tuesday 9 July
2:15pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 11 July
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place
Friday 12 July
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 14 July
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 15 July
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Tuesday 16 July
2:15pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 18 July
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place
Friday 19 July
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 21 July
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
10:31amAmaze Kingdon Kids @ Romford Baptist Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 22 July
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Tuesday 23 July
7:30pmLeadership Gathering @ MANSE
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room