chURCH EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 30 DAYS
 

Sunday 25 October
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 26 October
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 27 October
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 29 October
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Sunday 1 November
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 2 November
9:15amAmaze Support Group @ The Meeting PLace
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 3 November
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 5 November
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Sunday 8 November
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 9 November
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
7:30pmLeadership Meetings @ The Manse
Tuesday 10 November
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 12 November
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Sunday 15 November
GV 205 Submission Due date @ Romford Baptist Church
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
10:31amAmaze Kingdon Kids @ Romford Baptist Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 16 November
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 17 November
7:30pmLeadership Gathering @ MANSE
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 19 November
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ Sycamour Room, Romford Baptist Church
Sunday 22 November
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 23 November
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 24 November
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room