chURCH EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 30 DAYS
 

Tuesday 15 October
2:00pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 17 October
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place
Friday 18 October
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 20 October
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
10:31amAmaze Kingdon Kids @ Romford Baptist Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 21 October
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Tuesday 22 October
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 24 October
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place
Friday 25 October
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 27 October
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 28 October
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Tuesday 29 October
2:00pmTreasure Times @ Willow Hall
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 31 October
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place
Friday 1 November
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Saturday 2 November
8:30amPrayer Breakfast @ Church
Sunday 3 November
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 4 November
9:15amAmaze Support Group @ The Meeting PLace
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
6:45pmParksiders @ Parkside (Romford Baptist Church for the Elderly)
Tuesday 5 November
7:30pmLeadership Meetings @ The Manse
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 7 November
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place
Friday 8 November
12:30pmWeekly Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Sunday 10 November
10:00amPrayer @ Juniper Room
10:30amMorning Service @ The Church
5:30pmPrayer @ Juniper Room
6:00pmEvening Service @ The Church
Monday 11 November
10:00amParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
12:50pmParent and Toddlers @ Willow Hall
Tuesday 12 November
8:00pmEvening Prayer Meeting @ Oak Room
Thursday 14 November
8:00pmBible study group for those... @ RBC, The Meeting Place