chURCH EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 30 DAYS
 

Sunday 9 August
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 10 August
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 11 August
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype
Wednesday 12 August
10:30amThe virtual Meeting Place @ Internet Zoom
Sunday 16 August
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 17 August
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 18 August
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype
Wednesday 19 August
10:30amThe virtual Meeting Place @ Internet Zoom
Sunday 23 August
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 24 August
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 25 August
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype
Wednesday 26 August
10:30amThe virtual Meeting Place @ Internet Zoom
Sunday 30 August
10:30amMorning Service Streamed Live @ Internet
12:30pmRBC Youth Stream 6 - 13's @ Internet Zoom
6:00pmEvening Service Streamed Live @ Internet
6:30pmRBC Student Stream Year 10 to... @ Internet Zoom
Monday 31 August
12:00pmFoodbank Available 12-2pm... @ Church Side Door
Tuesday 1 September
8:00pmEvening Prayer Zoom Meeting @ Internet Zoom
8:15pmJourney 18-30s Life Group @ Internet Skype
Wednesday 2 September
10:30amThe virtual Meeting Place @ Internet Zoom